Want to volunteer for WSQ?

For more information, contact the Volunteer Coordinator or any board member and they will be happy to help you!



Board Members    
2018 Board Members
Please note

If you use a web-based email program (e.g. yahoo, hotmail, etc.), you will not be able to simply click on an email link on this or any website.

Instead you will need to copy the email address and paste or type it into the address field of a new mail message in your own email program online.

If you use a desktop-based email program (e.g. Outlook, Outlook Express, Thunderbird, Eudora), clicking these links will cause your email program to open up and automatically insert the address into your new email message.

For those committees that have 2 names listed, the chairman's name is listed first.
Kathleen Woods, Presidentpresident@wsqspokane.org
Paula Ferry, 1st V.P.(Speakers & workshops)firstvp@wsqspokane.org
Anita Pederson, 2nd V.P. (Quilt Show Chair)secondvp@wsqspokane.org
Doris Butler, Secretarysecretary@wsqspokane.org
Nancy Ledeboer, Treasurertreasurer@wsqspokane.org
Edie Milanovich, Parliamentarianparliamentarian@wsqspokane.org
Block Exchange - Karen Mathesonblockexchange@wsqspokane.org
Bus Trips - Linda Hunt bus.trips@wsqspokane.org
Charity Central - Jo Ann Sandstrom; Celia Benzel and Donna Russellcharitycentral@wsqspokane.org
Fair - Shel Lindemann and Donna June Kellams fair@wsqspokane.org
Finance - Cheryl Clossinfinance@wsqspokane.org
Fundraising - Vacantfundraising@wsqspokane.org
Historian - Colleen Cihak and Ruth Dannerhistorian@wsqspokane.org
Hospitality - Donna Russellhospitality@wsqspokane.org
Librarian - Lois Collinslibrarian@wsqspokane.org
Membership - Carolyn Kruger & Winnie Therssenmembership@wsqspokane.org
Merchant Mall - Carolyn Kruger merchant.mall@wsqspokane.org
Newsletter - Kristin Echolsnewsletter@wsqspokane.org
Nominations - Patty Yedinaknominations@wsqspokane.org
Public Relations - Vacantpublic.relations@wsqspokane.org
Quilting Bee -Kelly Foremanquilting.bees@wsqspokane.org
Quilt Promo � Fair Awards - Vacantfair.awards@wsqspokane.org
2020 Raffle Quilt - Cathy Anderson2020.raffle.quilt@wsqspokane.org
2019 Raffle Quilt - Shawna Troyer2019.raffle.quilt@wsqspokane.org
Small Groups - Mary Walgrensmall.groups@wsqspokane.org
Volunteer Opportunities -Joan Halvorson volunteer.coordinator@wsqspokane.org
Yard Sale - Colleen Mussetteryard.sale@wsqspokane.org
Webmaster - Debra Holmes, Annie Sanderswebmaster@wsqspokane.org


Here is a permanent link to share!
http://www.wsqspokane.org/news/2016-Board-Members-



email | admin | QS-admin | enter quilts into quilt show copyright © 2000-2019
WSQ Spokane - All rights reserved