Want to volunteer for WSQ?

For more information, contact the Volunteer Coordinator or any board member and they will be happy to help you!



Board Members    
2018 Board Members
Please note

If you use a web-based email program (e.g. yahoo, hotmail, etc.), you will not be able to simply click on an email link on this or any website.

Instead you will need to copy the email address and paste or type it into the address field of a new mail message in your own email program online.

If you use a desktop-based email program (e.g. Outlook, Outlook Express, Thunderbird, Eudora), clicking these links will cause your email program to open up and automatically insert the address into your new email message.

For those committees that have 2 names listed, the chairman's name is listed first.
Sue Otis, Presidentpresident@wsqspokane.org
Paula Ferry, 1st V.P.(Speakers & workshops)firstvp@wsqspokane.org
Karen Mathison, 2nd V.P. (Quilt Show Chair)secondvp@wsqspokane.org
Sandy Hasse, Secretarysecretary@wsqspokane.org
Robin Waggoner, Treasurertreasurer@wsqspokane.org
Edie Milanovich, Parliamentarianparliamentarian@wsqspokane.org
Block Exchange - Ethel Schuerman & Edith Milanovichblockexchange@wsqspokane.org
Bus Trips - Linda Hunt bus.trips@wsqspokane.org
Charity Central - Chairman - Jo Ann Sandstrom; Celia Benzel and Donna Russellcharitycentral@wsqspokane.org
Fair - Shel Lindemann and Donna June Kellams fair@wsqspokane.org
Finance - Cheryl Clossinfinance@wsqspokane.org
Fundraising - Connie Garrisonfundraising@wsqspokane.org
Historian - VacantNA
Hospitality - Donna Russellhospitality@wsqspokane.org
Librarian - Lois Collinslibrarian@wsqspokane.org
Membership - Carolyn Kruger & Winnie Therssenmembership@wsqspokane.org
Merchant Mall - Carolyn Kruger merchant.mall@wsqspokane.org
Newsletter - Sherry Thompsonnewsletter@wsqspokane.org
Nominations - Patty Yedinaknominations@wsqspokane.org
Public Relations - Vacantpublic.relations@wsqspokane.org
Quilting Bee - Deb Webbquilting.bees@wsqspokane.org
Quilt Promo � Fair Awards - Wendy Sienknechtfair.awards@wsqspokane.org
2018 Raffle Quilt - Maureen Cramer2018.raffle.quilt@wsqspokane.org
2019 Raffle Quilt - Vacant2017.raffle.quilt@wsqspokane.org
Small Groups - Betty Franzattismall.groups@wsqspokane.org
Volunteer Opportunities -Joan Halvorson volunteer.coordinator@wsqspokane.org
Yard Sale - Karen Reed Val Gonzalezyard.sale@wsqspokane.org
Webmaster - Debra Holmes, Annie Sanderswebmaster@wsqspokane.org


Here is a permanent link to share!
http://www.wsqspokane.org/news/2016-Board-Members-



email | admin | QS-admin | enter quilts into quilt show copyright © 2000-2018
WSQ Spokane - All rights reserved